Louisiana Tech garnered four of Conference USA’s top honors Wednesday when Ryan Higgins and Carlos Henderson combined for three of the league’s individual awards, while Skip Holtz was voted as the 2016 C-USA Coach of the Year.

 Louisiana Tech took home four of the seven individual awards handed out by Conference USA, including Most Valuable Player (Higgins), Offensive Player of the Year (Henderson), Special Teams Player of the Year (Henderson) and Coach of the Year (HOLTZ).